fbpx

Unser Tafelteam

Unser Vorstand

Herbert Herdlicka

Herbert Herdlicka

Obmann & Spendenverwendung

Stephan Pesendorfer

Stephan Pesendorfer

Stv. Obmann

Elmar Furtenbach

Elmar Furtenbach

Kassier

Andrea Balak

Andrea Balak

Stv. Kassierin

Herta Hatzl

Herta Hatzl

Stv. Schriftführerin

Karl-Anton Goertz

Karl-Anton Goertz

Schriftführer

Geschäftsführung

Alexandra Gruber

Alexandra Gruber

Geschäftsführung

+43 650 901 00 06
alexandra.gruber@wienertafel.at

Projektmanagement

Daniel Schlögl

Daniel Schlögl

Warenakquise & Kooperationen

+43 664 882 798 21
daniel.schloegl@wienertafel.at

Petra Gruber

Petra Gruber

Projektmanagement & Köchin

+43 664 882 798 06
petra.gruber@wienertafel.at

Ellen Liebl

Ellen Liebl

Fördermanagement

+43 670 608 27 91
ellen.liebl@wienertafel.at

team kommunikation

Britta Wagner

Britta Wagner

Bereichsleitung Kommunikation

+43 664 882 798 22
britta.wagner@wienertafel.at

Elisabeth Fürst

Elisabeth Fürst

Leitung Marketing & PR

+43 670 603 29 62
elisabeth.fuerst@wienertafel.at

Ulla Epler

Ulla Epler

Leitung Fundraising & Spendenwerbung

+43 664 882 798 04
ulla.epler@wienertafel.at

Nina Starzer

Nina Starzer

Kommunikation

+43 650 901 00 34
nina.starzer@wienertafel.at

Anna Maltschnig

Anna Maltschnig

Marketing & PR

+43 664 882 798 20
anna.maltschnig@wienertafel.at

Monika Heis

Monika Heis

Event- & Projektmanagement

+43 650 901 00 04
monika.heis@wienertafel.at

Elisa Kahlhammer

Elisa Kahlhammer

Fundraising

Christiane Holovicz

Christiane Holovicz

Mitarbeiterin Fundraising

christiane.holovicz@wienertafel.at

team distribution

Robert Konscek

Robert Konscek

Leitung Logistik

+43 650 901 00 35
+43 1 236 56 87 007
logistik@wienertafel.at

Petra Matzinger

Petra Matzinger

Logistik

+43 1 236 56 87 008
logistik@wienertafel.at

Rudi Kozojed

Rudi Kozojed

Logistik

+43 664 882 798 08
+43 1 236 56 87 022
logistik@wienertafel.at

Alexander Sengseis

Alexander Sengseis

Lager & Logistik

Benno Bretthauer

Benno Bretthauer

Lager

Stefan Baver

Stefan Baver

Lager

Karin Hauser

Karin Hauser

Logistik

+43 670 357 71 97
karin.hauser@wienertafel.at

Team operations

Theresa Seitz

Theresa Seitz

Leitung Operations

+43 650 901 00 05
theresa.seitz@wienertafel.at

Nadja Kraski

Nadja Kraski

Ehrenamtskoordination

+43 664 882 798 11
+43 1 236 56 87 005

Valerie Weidinger

Valerie Weidinger

Ehrenamtskoordination (derzeit in Karenz)

+43 664 882 798 11
+43 1 236 56 87 005

Nina Thurn und Taxis

Nina Thurn und Taxis

Büroadministration

+43 1 236 56 87
nina.thurnundtaxis@wienertafel.at

Christine Öllinger

Christine Öllinger

Empfang & Administration

+43 670 607 78 02
+43 1 236 56 87
christine.oellinger@wienertafel.at

Rozh Ali

Rozh Ali

Mitarbeiter Operations

+43 664 882 798 10
rozh.ali@wienertafel.at

Mario Burian

Mario Burian

IT & Infrastruktur

+43 664 882 798 00
mario.burian@wienertafel.at

Thomas Widder

Thomas Widder

Datenschutzbeauftragter

+43 1 817 83 80 0
office@uit.at

Natascha Sefranek

Natascha Sefranek

Reinigungskraft

Unser Organigramm